The Wilbur D. May Museum at Rancho San Rafael has a wide range of historic artifacts
The Wilbur D. May Museum at Rancho San Rafael has a wide range of historic artifacts

Sign up for the County's email subscription service

County Home => Voters, Registrar of => Your Elected Officials => State Bd of Ed, Univ Regents, School Bd Trustees

State Board
of Education,
District 2
Address  Phone  Party  Next
Election
 
Dave Cook

1805 N Carson St, Ste 89
Carson City NV  89701 
885-1454
dscook@doe.nv.gov
2016 
Univ of NV Regent,
District 9
 
(Multi-County District - Washoe,
Carson City, Churchill, Douglas, Esmeralda, Lander, Lyon, Mineral & Storey)
Address   Phone   Party  Next
Election
  
Vacant
Pending Gubernatorial Appt
882-2935   must run in 2016
to fill remainder of
term which ends
in 2018
Univ of NV Regent,
District 10
  
 Address  Phone    Party Next
Election
  
Rick Trachok P O Box 281
Reno NV 89504

rick_trachok@nshe.nevada.edu
786-5000 REP  2014 
Univ of NV Regent,
District 11
 
 Address  Phone   Party  Next
Election
  
Jason Geddes  750 Putnam Dr
Reno NV  89503

jgeddes@sbcglobal.net 
750-2402 REP  2016 
School Trustee,
District A
 
 Address  Phone   Party  Next
Election
  
Lisa Ruggerio

3117 May Rose Cir
Reno NV  89502

lisa@lr2consulting.com

857-4673  REP  2016
School Trustee,
District B
  
 Address  Phone   Party  Next
Election
 
John Mayer

P O Box 675
Sparks NV  89432

jmayer@washoe.k12.nv.us

355-0182   DEM 2018 
School Trustee,
District C
 
Address   Phone   Party  Next
Election
  
 Nick Smith  NP  2018
School Trustee,
District D
  
Address   Phone   Party  Next
Election
  
 Howard Rosenberg 830 Meadow Springs
Reno NV  89509

howardr@unr.edu
825-1399  DEM 2016 
School Trustee,
District E
 
Address   Phone   Party  Next
Election
  
Angela D Taylor, Ph.D  (appt 11/14)  NP 2016 
School Trustee,
District F, (At Large)
  
Address   Phone   Party  Next
Election
  
 Veronica Frenkel  NP 2018
School Trustee,
District G, (At Large)
  
Address   Phone   Party  Next
Election
  
Barbara McLaury  P O Box 33757
Reno NV  89533

bmclaury@washoe.k12.nv.us
787-7125 DEM  2016